Again today, I think of my friend and pray for her.

Holy, Holy, Holy,

Lord God almighty, I praise your creation.  I don’t understand massacres nor your reason for leaving me in my current position.  Your creation of angels, like Susan, is a glorious mystery to me.  You send her to love me, to inspire me, to give me strength, to give me glimpses of you.  Amazing!

God Almighty,

I pray today for Susan and Sarah.  Grant them your grace to be together and enjoy one another.  Let Susan be a loving mother for Sarah and let Sarah be an adult who can care for herself and others.  Let them care for one another as they each would for a small helpless infant who turned out to be the Prince of Peace.

SONY DSC

Bless Steve and let him know how much I love him and how much I appreciate him.  I pray for your world.  Stop the hating by filling us all with your love.  Stop the killing by reminding us all of the gift of life that you gave us in Jesus, so many years ago.

Incredible Imagineer,

You gave us all things possible and impossible.  May my gratitude show like a beacon of your light, life and laughter.  I love you so much.

beacon

Through Jesus, I pray

Amen.

To God be the glory!

Melissa Pazen © 2012

Live Inspired:  pray continually; think boldly; dare greatly; love unconditionally; act deliberately, kindly, justly, mercifully and humbly; forgive easily; laugh frequently!

