Omnipotent One,

Only you could have created a world with the grand canyon: water eroded rock over billions of years.  Only you are still around since before it began, and will be long after this world is gone.  You are the creative energy that called the world into being; you are the loving energy that calls us to be with you.  Amazing!

Lord of all Lands,

Remind us, that as we walk it is only because of your design.  Remind us to walk toward you.  Remind us to serve your purpose.  Remind us to love.

Generous Giver,

I feel your energy in my body as I think of things such as this.  I feel your hand on my shoulder as I go through my day.  Thank you for loving me.  Thank you for guiding me.  Thank you for inspiring me.  Lord, I love you so much!

Through Jesus I pray,

Amen.

To God be the glory!

Melissa Pazen © 2013

Live Inspired:  pray continually; think boldly; dare greatly; love unconditionally; act deliberately, kindly, justly, mercifully and humbly; forgive easily; laugh frequently!

