“Love is patient… slow to anger” I Cor 13:4-5

love

Will you pray with me, please?

Continual Creator,
Only you could have made us to have love, for you ARE love.  You are the source of our strength. I worship your amazing ways.

Laugh Lover,
I confess that I am having problems with another volunteer and need you to soften his heart and mine. Our history is of abrasion. I judge when I need not and become anxious when I even see e-mail from him. Remind me that I can do all things through you. Help me to remember that your love dwells in me and can be summoned even when I feel most angry. Bathe me in your grace, I beg of you, Lord.

hands make hearts

Incredible Imagineer,
You gave us warmth on a cold day, the thought to build shelter against the wind. All that I have is from you and I am grateful! I love you so much!

Knowing that Jesus said to ask in His name, I dare to do so – I pray that you will help me and make my intent pure.

In Jesus name,
Amen.

To God be the glory!

© Melissa Pazen, 2013

Live Inspired: pray continually; think boldly; dare greatly; love unconditionally; act deliberately, kindly, justly, mercifully and humbly; forgive easily; laugh frequently!

